Calendar

Laying the foundations for our children to be confident, respectful and to achieve their potential.

Autumn Term 2020

Mon 7th September, 9:00am Autumn Term Begins
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Autumn Half Term Break
Fri 18th December Last day of Autumn Term – Midday finish

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January Inset Day
Tue 5th January, 9:00am Spring Term begins
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Spring Half Term break
Wed 31st March Last day of Spring Term- Midday finish

Summer Term 2021

Mon 19th April Inset Day
Tue 20th April, 9:00am Summer Term begins
Mon 3rd May Bank holiday (closed)
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Summer Half Term break
Mon 7th June Inset Day (Closed)
Fri 16th July Last day of Summer Term