Calendar

Laying the foundations for our children to be confident, respectful and to achieve their potential.

Term dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September Inset Day (closed to children)
Tuesday 6th September Autumn Term begins 9 am
Monday 3rd October Occasional Day (closed)
Monday 24th - Friday 28th October Half Term Break
Friday 16th December Autumn Term ends Midday

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January Inset Day (school closed)
Wednesday 4th January Occasional day (School closed)
Thursday 5th January Spring term begins 9 am
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February Half Term break
Friday 31st March Spring Term ends Midday

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April Inset Day (School closed)
Tuesday 18th April Occasional Day (School closed)
Wednesday 19th April Summer Term begins 9 am
Monday 29th May- Friday 2nd June Half Term break
Monday 5th June Inset Day
Wednesday 19th July Summer Term ends Midday