Calendar

Laying the foundations for our children to be confident, respectful and to achieve their potential.

Term dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September Inset Day (closed to children)
Tuesday 7th September Autumn Term begins 9 am
Monday 25th October- Friday 29th October Half Term Break
Friday 17th December Autumn Term ends midday

Spring Term 2022

Monday 3rd January Bank Holiday (closed)
Tuesday 4th January Inset Day
Wednesday 5th January Spring Term begins 9 am
Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February Half Term break
Friday 1st April Spring Term ends Midday

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April Inset Day (closed to children)
Wednesday 20th April Summer Term begins 9 am
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday (closed)
Friday 27th May - Friday 3rd June Half Term break (Inclusive)
Monday 6th June Inset Day (closed to children)
Friday 15th July Summer Term ends Midday

Term dates 2022-2023 Autumn Term 2022

Friday 2nd September Inset Day (School closed)
Monday 5th September Occasional Day (School closed)
Tuesday 6th September Autumn Term begins
Monday 3rd October Occasional Day (School closed)
Monday 24th - Friday 28th October Half Term
Friday 16th December Autumn Term ends Midday

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January Inset Day
Wednesday 4th January Occasional Day (School closed)
Thursday 5th January Spring Term Begins
Monday 13th - Friday 17th January Half Term
Friday 31st March Spring Term Ends Midday

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April Inset Day (School closed)
Tuesday 18th April Occasional Day (School closed)
Wednesday 19th April Summer Term begins
Monday 29th May- Friday 2nd June Half Term
Monday 5th June Inset Day
Wednesday 19th July Summer Term Ends Midday